Executive Committee

Mr. Kazi Akram Uddin Ahmed Chairman, Board of Directors & Shariah Supervisory Committee, Standard Bank Limited.
Mr. Rumee A Hossain Chairman, Executive Committee Bank Asia Limited
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abdur Rashid Chairman, Shariah Supervisory Committee, Agrani Bank Limited
Mr. Farman R Chowdhury Managing Director, Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited
Syed Waseque Md Ali Managing Director, First Security Islami Bank Limited
Mr. Md. Abdullah Sharif Member-Secretary, Shari'ah Supervisory Committee, The City Bank Limited Vice-President & Head of Shari'ah Secretariat, The City Bank Limited
Md. Fariduddin Ahmed Chairman, Executive Committee, Central Shariah Board, Chairman, Shariah Supervisory Committee, ICB Islamic Bank Ltd, Dhaka Bank Ltd, Bank Asia Ltd.
Mohammed Monirul Moula Managing Director & CEO, Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited